İlçe Başkanın Adı Soyadı Telefon Faks E-Mail
Denizli Necip FİLİZ 0(258) 262 22 22 0(258) 264 86 28 denizli.il.baskanligi@gmail.com
denizli@akparti.org.tr
Pamukkale Uğur Gökbel 0(258) 242 08 08 ugurgokbel@gmail.com
akpartipamukkale@gmail.com
Merkezefendi Ekrem BAŞER 0(258) 265 3 888 0(258) 265 3 891 ekrembaser20@gmail.com
Tavas Hüseyin İNAMLIK 0(258) 613 42 43 0(258) 613 37 59 denizli.tavas@akparti.org.tr
tavasakparti@gmail.com
Serinhisar Ali ÖZCAN 0(258) 591 54 46 0(258) 591 33 82 denizli.serinhisar@akparti.org.tr
akpartiserinhisar@hotmail.com
Sarayköy Volkan GEZEN 0(258) 415 45 50 0(258) 415 47 74 akpartisaraykoy@hotmail.com
denizli.saraykoy@akparti.org.tr
Kale Yılmaz BAYLAVLI 0(258) 671 28 90 0(258) 671 28 90 denizli.kale@akparti.org.tr
Honaz Mesut TÜRKOĞLU 0(258) 814 52 64 0(258) 811 11 10 denizli.honaz@akparti.org.tr
honazakparti@hotmail.com
Güney Celal ÖZBİLEN 0(258) 261 16 55
Çivril Mehmet KALE 0(258) 713 00 60 0(258) 713 99 83 denizli.civril@akparti.org.tr
Çardak Mehmet PALA 0(258) 851 10 20 0(258) 851 13 77 denizli.cardak@akparti.org.tr
baskanterzipala@hotmail.com
Çameli Tanju GÖKÖZ 0(258) 571 54 55 0(258) 571 57 57 denizli.cameli@akparti.org.tr
tanjugokoz@hotmail.com
Çal Yüksel YILMAZ 0(258) 751 36 33 0(258) 751 30 83 denizli.cal@akparti.org.tr
Buldan Hasan COŞAN 0(258) 431 58 06 denizli.buldan@akparti.org.tr
Bozkurt Ahmet BAYAR 0(258) 831 48 50 ahmetbbs@hotmail.com
Beyağaç Mustafa TEKİN 0(258) 691 63 26 0(258) 691 61 61 denizli.beyagac@akparti.org.tr
Bekilli Abdurrahman AKDOĞAN 0(258) 791 23 16 0(258) 791 23 16 denizli.bekilli@akparti.org.tr
Baklan Mehmet Ali GİRAL 0(258) 781 22 12 0(258) 781 22 01 denizli.baklan@akparti.org.tr
Babadağ Suat KAÇAMAZ 0(258) 481 27 66 0(258) 481 27 66 denizli.babadag@akparti.org.tr
Acıpayam Nurhayat ŞANLI 0(258) 518 55 02 0(258) 518 27 85 denizli.acipayam@akparti.org.tr